the 2015 AFC Asian Cup Opening Ceremony

the 2015 AFC Asian Cup Opening Ceremony

The AFC Asian Cup Australia 2015 Local Organising Committee (LOC) today unveiled the match schedule and host venues for the 2015 competition.

The competition will kick off in Melbourne on January 9, 2015 with an opening ceremony and Socceroos match at Melbourne Rectangular Stadium and will culminate in the Final at Sydney’s Stadium Australia on January 31, 2015.

The other three competition venues are Brisbane Stadium at Milton, Canberra Stadium in the ACT and Newcastle Stadium in NSW.


n00065754-r-b-000 n00065754-r-b-001 n00065754-r-b-002 Snap96 Snap98 Snap99 Snap100